Senior Prize Giving

The 2022 Departing Year 13 Cohort

Prize Giving was a day of celebration, with students awarded prizes for their Christian character, academic excellence and individual growth. There were memorable performances by the staff boy-band, junior choir and senior Tongan group. There were also a few heart-felt farewells to leaving staff Mr Bell and Mrs Sheed. Head Boy for 2022 Joshua Ah-Chan described how meaningful the school song was, before it was sung over the leaving Year 13 group.  

Top award winners:

  • Overall Top-Tribe: Naphtali
  • Secondary Service Shield: Hannah Ashburner and Matthew Smith
  • Dux Ludorum (Sports): Olivia Stewart (football)
  • Dux Artium (Arts): Livinia Prior (dance)
  • Proxime Accessit: Matthew Smith
  • Dux Litterarum: Joshua Ah-Chan 

Our 2023 Head Students :

  • Deputy Head Girl: Bethany Feldon 
  • Deputy Head Boy: Joel Woodmass
  • Head Girl: Grace Brown
  • Head Boy: Ben Titus