Important Dates

2021 Term dates

  • Term 1 – Monday 1st February – Friday 16th April
  • Term 2 Monday 3rd May – Friday 9th July
  • Term 3 – Monday 26th July – Friday 1st October
  • Term 4 – Monday 18th October – end date for Y1-10 to be confirmed

2021 Public holidays during the school term (school closed)

  • Friday 2nd April – Good Friday (Thursday 1st April is a teacher only day)
  • Monday 5th April – Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 6th April – Easter Tuesday
  • Monday 7th June – Queen’s Birthday 
  • Monday 25th October – Labour Day

2021 Teacher only days

  • Thursday 1st April – Teacher only day
  • Thursday 20th May – Teacher only day
  • Tuesday 3rd August – Teacher only day
  • Tuesday 30th November – Teacher only day

Full Year 2021 Calendar

2022 Cornerstone Gala

Saturday 12th March 2022