Important Dates

Full Year 2022 Calendar

2022 Term dates

  • Term 1 – Friday 4th February – Thursday 14th April
  • Term 2 – Monday 2nd May – Friday 8th July
  • Term 3 – Monday 25th July – Friday 30th September
  • Term 4 – Monday 17th October – Friday 16th December

2022 Public holidays during the school term (school closed)

  • Monday 6th June – Queen’s birthday
  • Monday 24th October – Labour day

 

2023 Term Dates

  • Term 1 – Monday 30th January – Thursday 6 April 2023
  • Term 2 – Monday 24th April – Friday 30th June 2023
  • Term 3 – Monday 17th July – Friday 22nd September 2023
  • Term 4 – Monday 9 October – Friday 15th December 2023 (tbc)

2023 Public Holidays during the school term (school closed)

  • Monday 6th February – Waitangi Day
  • Tuesday 25th April – Anzac Day
  • Monday 5th June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday 23rd October – Labour Day