Important Dates

 

2020 Term Dates

Due to Covid-19, the school is now closed. Online learning is underway. The school holidays have been brought forward to Monday 30th March – Tuesday 14th April (inclusive). Online learning will continue from Wednesday 15th April.

  • Term 2 – Wednesday 15th April (online learning begins) – Friday 3rd July 
  • Term 3 – Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September
  • Term 4 – Monday 12th October – Friday 11th December

2020 Public Holidays during the school term (school closed)

  • Monday 1st June – Queens Birthday holiday
  • Monday 26th October – Labour Day holiday

Full Year Calendar

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • School holidays (adjusted)
2
  • School holidays (adjusted)
3
  • School holidays (adjusted)
4
  • School holidays (adjusted)
5
  • School holidays (adjusted)
  • School holidays (adjusted)
6
  • School holidays (adjusted)
7
  • School holidays (adjusted)
8
  • School holidays (adjusted)
9
  • School holidays (adjusted)
10
  • School holidays (adjusted)
11
  • School holidays (adjusted)
12
  • School holidays (adjusted)
13
  • School holidays (adjusted)
14
15
  • School opens for online learni…
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • ANZAC day holiday
28
  • Rememberance Service TBC
29
30
  • Manahau Life Ed